Well-Stocked Dance Bag Clothes

Another installment of the well-stocked dance bag series. CLOTHES! Please bring the right clothes for the right classes. Also wear clothes that fit!

So for my Girls:

  • Leotard
  • Tights
  • Jazz Shorts
  • Anything that shows lines!

For my guys!

  • Tights
  • Jazz shorts
  • Shirts (that fit)
  • Dance Belts
    • full back is permitted for boys before puberty
    • thong back is permitted for boys during and after puberty

Tap and Hip Hop (Boys and Girls)

  • Be able to move
  • Shorts/Sweat Pants
  • Tee-Shirts

SWEAT!!!

If you are like me, and sweat a lot, always bring extras.  I usually have shirts on me at all times and I have 3 pairs of pants on me.  It also helps just incase someone forgets clothes and you can let them borrow something.

Leave a Reply

